to do the most professional silicone rubber product design

Your location:Home > About us

Shenzhen City Huatong Da Electronics Company Limited is located in Shenzhen City, Baoan District Longhua big wave Village wins with Hua Fanlu springs source of new industrial district 2 Building 1 floor, 3 floor, 4 floor, founded in 1994, is a professional engaged in all kinds of silicone rubber mold design and product manufacturers, the main products include: telephone remote control, computer, TV DVD keyboard, electronic medical equipment, game machines and other conductive plastic keys, as well as the mobile phone, game machine, MP3, MP4 silicone sets, electronic and electrical appliances miscellaneous pieces of silicon rubber, silicone rubber products silicone rubber toys, tableware, daily necessities, and other rubber products.
Over the years the company to unite all the staff in order to survive in the competition, and development, step by step, a year a change, has now developed into a strong technical force of scientific research, modern imported precision manufacturing equipment and testing equipment, and has a high degree of professionalism of the occupation of R & D and production team professional manufacturer.
Quality is the life, is the pragmatic purpose, efficiency is the goal" is the company locked production approach. " Customers want to think, urgent customer's urgent needs, all for the sake of customers " is our work standards. Because of quality assurance, reasonable price, prompt delivery, courteous service, operating flexibility, has won the majority of customers trust and support.
Currently the company has with the domestic and foreign well-known enterprises to establish friendly and cooperative relations:
In 1, Dongguan City BBK communications equipment limited company
In 2, Shenzhen city high novelty Technology Company Limited
In 3, Shenzhen City Huawei Technologies Co.
In 4, Shenzhen city chino-e Electronic Industrial Company Limited
In 5, Shenzhen City, the Electronics Technology Company Limited
In 6, Zhuhai Gree Electric Appliance Company Limited

 USB flash drive PCB copy 
Contact way

Online services

Contact click

做最专业的硅橡胶设计生产商

企业相册

这里是相关说明

企业相册

产品相册

这里是相关说明

产品相册
客服中心·华通达

0755-28195005


您所在的位置:首页 > 关于我们

  深圳市华通达电子器件有限公司位于深圳市宝安区龙华大浪同胜村华繁路泉新源工业区2栋1楼、3楼、4楼,创建于1994年,是一家专业从事各种硅橡胶模具设计和产品生产厂家,主要产品包括:电话机、电视机DVD遥控器、电脑键盘、电子医疗仪器、游戏机等导电胶按键,以及手机、游戏机、MP3、MP4硅胶套,电子电器硅橡胶杂件,硅橡胶玩具产品,硅橡胶餐具、日用品,橡胶制品等。

  本公司多年来团结全体员工在竞争中求生存,求发展,一步一个台阶,一年一个变样,现已发展成为拥有强大的科研技术力量,现代化进口精密的生产制造设备和检测设备,以及拥有一支具有高度敬业精神的职业化研发生产队伍的专业生产厂商。

  质量是生命、务实是宗旨、效益是目标”是公司锁定的生产方针。“想客户之所想,急客户之所急,一切为客户着想”是我们一贯的工作准则。由于质量保证,价格合理,交货快捷,服务周到,经营灵活,已深得广大客户的信赖和支持。

目前本公司已与以下国内外知名企业建立了友好合作关系:

1、 东莞市步步高通讯设备有限公司

2、 深圳市高新奇科技股份有限公司

3、 深圳市华为技术有限公司

4、 深圳市中诺电子工业有限公司

5、 深圳市福昌电子技术有限公司

6、 珠海格力电器股份有限公司

 USB flash drive PCB copy 
最小化
联系方式

在线服务

联系方式请点击